OPEN NOW UNTIL 9PM ET

Due to a high volume of calls and chats, your expected wait time could be longer than usual. For instant answers on popular topics, click a topic below:

COVID-19
TRACK YOUR ORDER
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
BCP REWARDS CLUB - HOW DOES IT WORK?
BCP REWARDS CLUB - VIEW / REDEEM POINTS


Email Us

Call Now

Live Chat

1-888-412-4427

Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.4

From $8.00 a stick

Great Sampler

There's not many negatives you can say (if any) about Alec Bradley. Each cigar has it's own subtle nuance. Delicious all the way down to the nub. I always love their samplers!

September 15th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.2

From $0.65 a stick

Good Cigarillos

good tasting, not dry. Quick shipping.

July 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Product review

Absolutely phenomenal cigar. Amazing favorable taste.

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Tatiana Vanilla

I have been smoking this vanilla flavored cigar for years. I have tried a few other brands & by far Tatiana brand has plenty of flavor, most others you wouldn't even know it was a vanilla cigar. I smoke lots of full body cigars but for a quick every day cigar I love these mild vanilla cigars.

August 26th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Another delicious stogie

The Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto is yet another BCP quality offering. It is a good looking, richly wrapped cigar, and it’s box cut feels good to hold in your hand.It lights, burns and draws beautifully, full of smooth taste, pleasing to most palates and very satisfying to a sophisticated one. That said, the value is excellent.keep up the good work!

September 17th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.22 a stick

Ok

Some sticks are better than others

August 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.6

From $3.45 a stick

Consistency Issue

The first box I bought was very good. The second and third boxes not so much. The consistency is not there. E.g. the level of flavoring varies per box, therefore the taste changes.

August 23rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.20 a stick

R and J is just OK

Nice smoke. Occasional issues with the stick going out while actively smoking it.

July 14th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.77 a stick

Price Match

BCP has a best price guarantee. I was browsing and found a great deal on my favorite sticks. I messaged BCP and gave them the link. They verified and beat the price. No questions, no hassles, just smooth easy transaction. Love it!!

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.3

From $5.48 a stick

Romeo y Juliet a bully

Good value

September 8th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.5

From $0.65 a stick

Best Vendor

I love Best Cigar Prices because they have the best deals, their shipping is quick and they have awesome customer service. I highly recommend them to all cigar connoisseurs.

July 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.4

From $3.58 a stick

Baccarat Toro

Very happy with the cigar, may be my favorite. Shipping was a large improvement over my old cigar company. I will be using your company from now on.

August 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.5

From $8.00 a stick

yes

yes nice cigar

August 20th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.60 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $5.78 a stick

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill 7x54

Excellent Cigar, have been smoking this brand of over five years

September 4th, 2018 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.3

From $6.45 a stick

Smooth

Best cigar ever

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Excalibur Cigarillo Natural

4.3

From $0.63 a stick

Excalibur

These are perfect in every way with best flavor and burn time.

January 7th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Churchill Connecticut Shade

4.2

From $1.30 a stick

very nice cigar

I have purchased tis cigar many times great cigar for the golf course and does not kill you to share with a friend

January 16th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat #1

4.7

From $3.58 a stick

Baccarat

I've enjoyed these a good deal. I love the size even though they didn't seem quite as sweet and smooth as the smaller Baccarats I have purchased. Overall I'll probably buy more in the future.

September 15th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Petite Corona

4

From $3.19 a stick

My Favorite

Great cigar. Not all day cigar but just right to enjoy for about 1 hour or so along with a great brandy.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Double Toro Connecticut

4.1

From $1.40 a stick

Dave Price

NOT BAD , some of them have a hard draw

September 11th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.64 a stick

Dry stale cigars

Usually I buy form another dealer and have had pretty good luck but I returned to this site for these as they had a good price. Terrible shipping as it took a week to get them and the cigars must have been stored on the salt lake. Dry Dry Dry. I am smoking them but not happy.

August 23rd, 2020

Punch London Club Natural

4.3

From $2.64 a stick

great small cigar

always the same buns and smokes great.never gets hot great cigar and great value

August 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch Elites Natural

4.3

From $3.04 a stick

Punch Elites Natural

I'm not an aficionado yet, working on it though. I've tried both the natural and the maduro, both are good cigars. The natural doesn't have the sweetness that the maduro has, but still a good tasting cigar. I will buy again.

July 14th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Double Corona Natural

4.6

From $3.97 a stick

Baccarat Double Corona tops

I have been smoking these for the past five years. A friend back in NC turned me onto them. Great medium body smoke at a great price.

November 29th, 2018 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Rum-Dipped Slims

4.6

From $0.65 a stick

smooth and sweet

perfect little cigarillo, sweet and smooth. perfect for chillaxin after work or on vacation.

September 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3

4.2

From $5.32 a stick

1875

My favorite. "nuff said!!

February 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.00 a stick

Villiger Export 50

Great product at a good price. I enjoy the free bonus of 3 small boxes of various wrappings. I prefer the extra cigars to the coffee bonus!

April 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.6

From $4.16 a stick

baccarat belicoso

consistent although some rolled too tight - baccarat rothschild a bit more reliably consistent

July 16th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Minis Blue

4.6

From $0.47 a stick

Smooth little smoke

These are fantastic for a quick smoke, but not too quick because you need to savor the smooth taste.

February 20th, 2020 Verified Purchase

CAO Flathead V660 Carb

4.4

From $6.96 a stick

Flathead 660

Excellent smoke definitely what I remember from my first one that was given to me a year and a half ago now. A knuckle burner for sure A++

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Minis Original

4.4

From $0.47 a stick

Purchase a box of R&J

Excellent cigar, fast delivery.

January 19th, 2017 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #1

4

From $6.70 a stick

Great long smoke

I like medium bodied long smokes. This cigar fits the bill. There was some definite complexity, and the final third was best for me.

January 23rd, 2018 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Gordo

4.2

From $4.23 a stick

Great cigar at everyday price

Nice mild to mild+ flavor. Burns well, straight and long with balanced flavor. Not a dud in the box!

May 28th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Luchadores

4.6

From $3.38 a stick

Great cigar!

Great tasting cigar for the money! Very consistant over the years.

May 7th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Platinum

4.2

From $2.54 a stick

Baccarat Cigars

Good Smoke

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Jamaican Blaze

4.6

From $0.65 a stick

Al Capone Jamaican Blaze

LOVE these cigars. I love Best Cigar Prices...unbeatable.

December 17th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Minis Aroma

4.7

From $0.47 a stick

Good little smoke

Very tasty quick smoke. Good with anything.

September 10th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Alcazar #3 Maduro

4.6

From $2.60 a stick

Fine cigar

This is an excellent full bodied smoke at a very reasonable price

May 23rd, 2019 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Robusto Maduro

4.1

From $1.25 a stick

AWESOME

This cigar is a awesome everyday cigar. They are inexpensive and enjoyable to smoke.

June 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Alcazar #4 Maduro

4.2

From $2.45 a stick

Favorite daily

With a dark rich look and a full body that combine to be one of my favorites

June 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

La Gloria Cubana Churchill Natural

4.4

From $5.80 a stick

Punch signature

Good bang for your buck

June 25th, 2019 Verified Purchase

CAO Brazilia Gol

4

From $4.70 a stick

Very good cigar

I was very pleasantly surprised with this cigar, bought it on sale not knowing what to expect. This fill body cigar that last well over an hour and burns perfectly is MUCH more than I expected. A must buy.

September 13th, 2019

Villiger Export Maduro Box

4.7

From $0.98 a stick

Nice Little Cigar

I like trying new cigars and after reading the description of this one, I thought I would give it a try. I was not unhappy. It's a smaller cigar, smokes quicker than your usual hand rolled, but it has an exceptional taste. It is mild and very flavorful. I have already given away samples to my other cigar smoking friends to give it a try.

October 17th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Honey

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Tatiana Honey flavored

Enjoyed the honey flovoring of these mellow cigars. My wife also found the aroma pleasing.

May 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cedro Delux #2

4.4

From $5.40 a stick

Good smoke

Good smoke

July 7th, 2017 Verified Purchase

Don Tomas Clasico Robusto Natural

4.6

From $3.84 a stick

Good Value

Don Tomas Robusto is a good value for the price. I have tried a variety of cigars but always come back to Don Tomas.

June 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweet Upright Carton Of 20

4.3

From $1.45 a stick

Al Capone is the best

These tubos are smooth. Sweet taste from start to finish

June 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Hb Spanish Honduran #54 Maduro

4.5

From $1.80 a stick

Cigars

Excellent cigars

August 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase