OPEN NOW UNTIL 9PM ET

Due to a high volume of calls and chats, your expected wait time could be longer than usual. For instant answers on popular topics, click a topic below:

COVID-19
TRACK YOUR ORDER
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
BCP REWARDS CLUB - HOW DOES IT WORK?
BCP REWARDS CLUB - VIEW / REDEEM POINTS


Email Us

Call Now

Live Chat

1-888-412-4427

Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.3

From $6.45 a stick

Smooth

Best cigar ever

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.33 a stick

The Coolest

Again .....WOW.

November 12th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.3

From $4.10 a stick

Isla del Sol

Awesome smooth cigars

November 5th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Natural

4.3

From $2.64 a stick

Punch

Nice Cigar for the price

October 19th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3

4.2

From $5.72 a stick

1875

My favorite. "nuff said!!

February 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.45 a stick

Baccarat rothchild

Good value. Decent for price

November 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Quorum Corona Shade

4.2

From $1.60 a stick

Quorum Corona Shade

just ok....I prefer the torpedo

August 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Quorum Corona Natural

4.4

From $1.60 a stick

quorum

one of the best cigar deals on the planet

February 6th, 2018 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Robolo

4.2

From $4.50 a stick

The best cigar

The beast website I get the order the next day

June 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $2.70 a stick

Perfect smoke

This cigar is perfect if you like a mild cigar.

October 6th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.65 a stick

Al Capone Sweets Cognac

These are my wife’s favorite smoke. Thank You!

November 5th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.5

From $6.83 a stick

PERFECT

Perfect for passing to the guys at get togethers.

November 12th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.6

From $4.16 a stick

Great Taste!

Love the sweet tip while sipping a nice bourbon.

November 1st, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Factory Tour Sampler

4.5

From $5.28 a stick

Packaging was poor

The biggest cigar was bent and crushed. Disappointing

November 17th, 2020

Punch Elites Natural

4.4

From $3.04 a stick

Punch Elite Natural

This Punch gives a nice smooth smoke at a good price.

November 10th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $3.95 a stick

Classic smoke

Always love islas and BCP.com always delivers fresh!!

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Double Corona Natural

4.7

From $3.97 a stick

baccarat gordo

i always have a great experience when purchasing from you

September 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.7

From $4.50 a stick

Great Size & Smoke

This is the perfect size for a quick smoke, Love the Maduro

October 28th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.6

From $8.08 a stick

Mouth watering

A perfect blend to sooth your palate. A very relacing stick!

October 20th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Smooth...

Good draw, smooth and a great value if your timing is right...

October 1st, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $5.78 a stick

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill 7x54

Excellent Cigar, have been smoking this brand of over five years

September 4th, 2018 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $5.48 a stick

One of my favorites.

I have a box of the Bully size, and it's one of my go to cigars.

October 20th, 2020

Macanudo Hyde Park Cafe

4.3

From $6.60 a stick

Macando

Awsome cigars very fresh great service fast shipping.2 thumbs up

August 20th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.60 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.2

From $8.00 a stick

Great value

Great intro to the Alec Bradley line if you want to dive into them

November 10th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.65 a stick

Sweet

These sweets are the perfect size and have a mild flavor that taste great.

November 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat #1

4.7

From $3.58 a stick

My go to!

This is my go to cigar. Very well made and an easy smoke. I enjoy one a day!

October 27th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.2

From $3.60 a stick

Del Sol Gran Corona

Great flavor but mild with little after taste. The right size for a 30 minute smoke.

November 6th, 2020 Verified Purchase

La Unica #200 Natural

4.6

From $4.50 a stick

Vega Fina

My favorite everyday cigar. Always an easy, pleasant smoke. And it is affordably priced.

September 15th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

Perfect

Cold infusion are the perfect blend of spice and sweet . Very smooth. My absolute favorite

September 15th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Rum-Dipped Slims

4.6

From $0.65 a stick

smooth and sweet

perfect little cigarillo, sweet and smooth. perfect for chillaxin after work or on vacation.

September 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Quorum Double Gordo Natural

4.3

From $2.40 a stick

Quorum Double

Have been my favorites since Afghanistan and they continue to provide enjoyment. COL Joel Sloss

November 10th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Best Vanilla Cigar

The Absolute Best Vanilla Cigar I have Ever Had! My Humidor is always full of these Sweet Smokes!

October 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Quorum Double Gordo Shade

4.4

From $2.40 a stick

Best Smoke = Best Value

After extensive research and Thousands of Dollars, This is the best cigar, for the money, you can buy.

June 16th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Panter Sprint

4.6

From $0.40 a stick

Satisfied

Excellent product(s) and service. Realistic pricing. Fast delivery. Very satisfied with "Best Cigar".

September 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Petite Corona

4

From $3.19 a stick

My Favorite

Great cigar. Not all day cigar but just right to enjoy for about 1 hour or so along with a great brandy.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Ashton Classic Churchill

4.8

From $10.80 a stick

Ashton Churchill

Very mild body cigar. Not too intense. Smooth draw. Very consistent taste. You can’t go wrong with Ashton.

September 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Churchill Connecticut Shade

4.2

From $1.30 a stick

very nice cigar

I have purchased tis cigar many times great cigar for the golf course and does not kill you to share with a friend

January 16th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.50 a stick

Shipping

When you pay for expedited delivery the postal service actually delivers the order two to three days after your promised date

October 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Cusano M1 Churchill

4.3

From $2.25 a stick

A mild, enjoyable experience.

For an extended conversation at the 19th hole, this cigar is ideal... and priced so to allow giving your partners one, as well.

February 27th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Tatiana Flavored

Tatiana is my only brand I smoke and I love it, Groovy Blue is one of my favorites, it is little more sweet on the lips and mild smoke.

November 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.4

From $3.58 a stick

Great taste

Great taste, burns nicely, outside wrap tends to peel every now and then. Out of the 60 in a box, maybe 4 or 5 of them will begin to unwrap.

November 23rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.00 a stick

Villiger Export 50

Great product at a good price. I enjoy the free bonus of 3 small boxes of various wrappings. I prefer the extra cigars to the coffee bonus!

April 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.08 a stick

The best

So I have purchased from other retailers online previously.. however best cigar prices are just that! I will ship here from now on! Cheaper do your homework!!

June 17th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Quorum Toro Natural

4.1

From $1.90 a stick

Good Cigars

I have purchased these cigars a couple of times and they are a good everyday smoke for me.I did not encounter any problems what so ever both times i purchased these from Best Cigar Prices.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.35 a stick

Decent low priced cigar

Decent cigar for the price. Drawbacks are that quality is inconsistent (in terms of loose rolling or the use of tobacco pieces), and infusion of the coffee flavoring is often difficult to detect.

November 10th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.77 a stick

Price Match

BCP has a best price guarantee. I was browsing and found a great deal on my favorite sticks. I messaged BCP and gave them the link. They verified and beat the price. No questions, no hassles, just smooth easy transaction. Love it!!

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.64 a stick

Dry stale cigars

Usually I buy form another dealer and have had pretty good luck but I returned to this site for these as they had a good price. Terrible shipping as it took a week to get them and the cigars must have been stored on the salt lake. Dry Dry Dry. I am smoking them but not happy.

August 23rd, 2020

Panter Blue

4.3

From $0.40 a stick

Regular Best Cigar Customer

I have been a customer now for 5-6 months and typically place orders 2x p/month. I have always found Best Cigar prices to be extremely competitive and their customer service to be excellent. Based on other online cigar sites I have dealt with in the past, non can compare in price or service to Best Cigar.

October 1st, 2020 Verified Purchase