Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Baccarat #1

4.7

From $3.76 a stick

baccarat

excellent

June 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Smooth

Great value

September 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.17 a stick

Tabak

Good smoking cigar

April 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.72 a stick

CN review

Also prompt delivery.

June 10th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $3.76 a stick

Toro

Good stick, good value

October 31st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.6

From $12.00 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.4

From $3.40 a stick

Good smoke

This is my main go-to cigar.

December 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 7x70 Maduro

4.1

From $4.15 a stick

cigar

nice cigar good size and taste

February 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.7

From $1.08 a stick

Goodones

Smoke great ,taste great very good

January 11th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.72 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

Excellent service and quick delivery

Great experience as always. Thank you!!

November 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Acid Blondie Maduro

A good tasting smoke one of my favorites

September 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.44 a stick

TALL

Very well constructed. Even burn. Consistent !

September 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.80 a stick

Pretty good for the price

Perfect cigar to smoke with your brother in law.

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.7

From $10.30 a stick

Love da Kuba

Truly one of the most flavorful cigars out there~

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Flor De Oliva - Gold Double Corona Connecticut

4.1

From $2.90 a stick

Good inexpensive smoke

These are a well made medium body long lasting cigar

July 9th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $2.93 a stick

Macanudo Court

Great mild smoke ,burns evenly would purchase again.

December 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $4.10 a stick

Isla del sole Robusto

Great sweet flavor that hits like an expensive stick

October 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Excalibur Cigarillo Natural

4.3

From $0.65 a stick

Product review

received all cigars in good condition, excellent cigar

May 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.64 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Top Notch!

I very much enjoy the aroma and smooth taste of the Tabak Cigars.

June 1st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.72 a stick

Great little cigar

Great flavor, high quality. Exactly what I’ve been looking for !!

January 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.71 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $7.79 a stick

Tabak Especial Dulce

Perfect infused higher end stick. Great sweet taste on the lips and in the mouth!

October 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.1

From $3.96 a stick

Baccarat are the best!!

A sweet flavor when they touch your lips. Mild and always burn even. Great choice!!

June 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

JOHN

THE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. WONDERFUL PRODUCT AS ADVERTISED. EXCELLENT PRICE.

January 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4.1

From $0.40 a stick

Calderilla naturals

These are very good little smokes. The quality has improved over the years for sure!

January 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $4.35 a stick

Baccarat Belicoso

Nice smooth smoke, with a sweet tip. Good draw and burn, nice mild everyday anytime cigar.

October 19th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt Torpedo By Drew Estate

4.7

From $7.04 a stick

Great smoke

Great smoke for the price. Excellent for after dinner. Smooth flavorful and not too spicy.

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Grande

4.6

From $11.10 a stick

Great cigar

I'm a big fan of st cigars. This is the sweetest and smoothest cigar I have had at a great price.

August 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Honduran Toro Sampler Pack

4.2

From $5.00 a stick

Nice variety

Great opportunity to try four different types of cigars. All had good taste for a reasonable price.

April 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.2

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

4

From $4.00 a stick

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

As always CAO did not disappoint. Whenever there is an opportunity for a sampler i jump on it. Thank you

March 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

A great smoke!

Some things are as advertised. This is a classic that lives up to its name. Great smell great draw just great

August 26th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.75 a stick

Short and enjoyable

Time to relax on my patio and enjoy my Blondie with my hubby and one of his many favorite "Best cigar" choices.

October 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Kuba Kuba

One of the best cigars ever if you like flavor. The price was outmatched, the service was spot on and the shipping was fast!

March 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $7.64 a stick

JOHN

THE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. WONDERFUL PRODUCT AS ADVERTISED. EXCELLENT PRICE. IDEM SHIPPED IN A REASONABLE AND TIMELY MANNER.

January 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.3

From $5.68 a stick

Daily smoke

These are a great daily smoke. The consistancy of quality sems to have dropped off a bit- but for the price still a very nice smoke

November 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.17 a stick

Great smoke

One of my favorite favored cigars. Smooth smoke with a coffee flavor. I have paired with coffee, tea, and whiskey and have not been let down.

June 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Punch Elites Natural

4.4

From $3.20 a stick

Can't go wrong!

I like these Punch Coronas and buy a box now and then. Sometimes EMS, sometimes Maduro, always with the Rothschild Bonus because I love them too!

April 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.6

From $3.64 a stick

Fast

I have ordered from other online retailers but must say I was impressed by how quickly my cigars arrived. They were also so fresh. I will be ordering again

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.6

From $7.60 a stick

Oliva V sampler

Oliva has been my go to brand for several years. The Oliva V's are the best but a little pricey for an everyday smoke. For that the Oliva G Figurado is hard to beat.

October 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $5.96 a stick

My cigars

This cigars are the best ones i ever smoke!°!!! Also others that i buy at cigar Prices! Best cigar prices always been good to me!!! For me they are the best ones!!!!😋

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.3

From $3.80 a stick

One of my favorites

I've tried these in different sizes, but prefer the Corona. It seems more fully packed and burns better. It's a mild, but flavorful smoke with a sweetened tip...nice touch!

November 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Groovy

I have smoked several different flavors of the Tatiana cigars,although all of them are good I like the groovy blues the best and will continue to order them. The shipping is very fast also.

December 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $7.33 a stick

Great Flavor and Smell

Love this cigar, it’s a nice change of pace from other “non-flavored” cigars. I smoke a couple on the golf course and everyone compliments the aroma they give off. Sweet and smooth cigar.

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Hyde Park Cafe

4.4

From $6.96 a stick

E.P. Carrillo New Wave

A fine any time of any day or everyday, the New Wave line from E.P. Carrillo is a satisfying smoke. The mild to medium strength of these Dominican cigars make for a perfect pause any time of the day.

January 7th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Love these cigars

My brother-in-law turned me on to Isla Del Sol several years ago and I have smoked nothing else since. The quality and price are the best around, and Best Cigar Prices is the only place to shop. Service is always outstanding.

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.14 a stick

First order

Stopped ordering from Thompson cigar due to delayed shipments with in stock items and horrible customer service. I paid about the same here and even got some great bonus cigars with it free. Order is arriving today as it should. Very happy so far.

February 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.20 a stick

A Majestic Smoke... (and a remarkable value!)

A delicious blend of uber fine tobacco, delivering a a lush heady mix of spice, coffee, toast with a fabulous chewy mouthfeel. Construction is nearly flawless, burning slow and straight from beginning to end. A true connoisseurs delight, or a perfect step-up for the less experience smoker. Highly recommended!

December 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase