Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.50 a stick

Kuba

Awesome gar

May 31st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.72 a stick

CN review

Also prompt delivery.

June 10th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.4

From $0.45 a stick

Great service

On time delivery 🚚

April 14th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.50 a stick

Kuba Kuba

What a wonderful aroma!

April 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.72 a stick

Al Capone

Theses are my favorites

April 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.5

From $7.83 a stick

Blondie belicoso

Love the infused botanicles

January 25th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.3

From $3.40 a stick

Good smoke

This is my main go-to cigar.

December 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 7x70 Maduro

4.1

From $4.15 a stick

cigar

nice cigar good size and taste

February 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Petite Corona

4.1

From $3.44 a stick

Baccarat Petite Corona

Great cigar for a great price.

April 19th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $10.06 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.3

From $6.45 a stick

Great Flavor + Great Value

My go to cigar. Consistent quality.

June 2nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.46 a stick

Sebastian Lombardo

These cigars are smooth and flavorfull

February 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $4.50 a stick

Baccarat

Good consistent cigar with good flavor.

April 5th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.67 a stick

Excellent service and quick delivery

Great experience as always. Thank you!!

November 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.4

From $7.70 a stick

Great Buy!

All Smoked Well Enjoyed themAall! :-)

June 23rd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $8.00 a stick

Alec Bradley

This was the best package ever . I love these

June 21st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.44 a stick

Great deal

Nice assortment and enjoyed each of the cigars

April 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.7

From $10.70 a stick

Love da Kuba

Truly one of the most flavorful cigars out there~

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.19 a stick

C notes

Great flavor and a good price and shipping is fast

May 27th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Great price on these!

Bought as a gift. Was well received! Fast shipping!

May 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $4.25 a stick

Isla del sole Robusto

Great sweet flavor that hits like an expensive stick

October 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

CAO Flavours - Moontrance Cigarillos

4.7

From $1.26 a stick

CAO Moontrance

Awesome cigars! Mild and flavorful!! Perfect burn.

March 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $8.08 a stick

Go To Cigar

Smooth Taste, Even Burning Cigar from Start to Finish.

June 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Excalibur Cigarillo Natural

4.3

From $0.67 a stick

Product review

received all cigars in good condition, excellent cigar

May 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.3

From $1.61 a stick

Good little cigar.

These are good little cigars when you want a quick smoke.

March 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Flor De Oliva - Gold Double Corona Connecticut

4.1

From $2.90 a stick

Good Smoke

Nice taste, nice burn, nice price. My go to for everyday smoke.

February 15th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.76 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.71 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Gurkha Prize Fighter Xo

4.2

From $2.50 a stick

Great budget cigar

I really enjoy the Prize Fighter, these are a mild flavored, well constructed stick.

September 7th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.9

From $8.83 a stick

Excellent Smokes!

This is my go-to cigar! Lasts long enough for several stories and good memories with friends!

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Honduran Toro Sampler Pack

4.2

From $5.00 a stick

Nice variety

Great opportunity to try four different types of cigars. All had good taste for a reasonable price.

April 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.08 a stick

go to everyday smoke

Been smoking these for years. Natural wrap and pressed cigars makes this an enjoyable quick smoke.

April 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.2

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Smooth and Mild

I search a long time and tried many different Cigars. Tatiana Flavored Cigars are mild and satisfying.

February 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.3

From $4.55 a stick

Isla Del Sol

Just my opinion but I believe it is the best cigar for the money. Wonderful flavor and a excellent smoke!

February 24th, 2022 Verified Purchase

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

4.1

From $4.00 a stick

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

As always CAO did not disappoint. Whenever there is an opportunity for a sampler i jump on it. Thank you

March 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

A great smoke!

Some things are as advertised. This is a classic that lives up to its name. Great smell great draw just great

August 26th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.46 a stick

Lovely Cigar

This is one of my favorite cigars to end the evening. It is really smooth and sweet. Other gem by Drew Estates!

June 9th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Tatiana

I only order Tatiana and they are delivered always on time and fresh everytime I call I get great customer service

May 3rd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.3

From $6.00 a stick

Daily smoke

These are a great daily smoke. The consistancy of quality sems to have dropped off a bit- but for the price still a very nice smoke

November 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $3.10 a stick

portable protection

A nice cigar for pre-cutting and using the tube for protection while tossing them into my fishing bag for smoking while trout fishing.

March 31st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $4.08 a stick

Good smoke

I like Baccarat's subtle sweetness at the beginning of each cigar. They burn evenly and taste great. The only downside is that they burn a little too fast.

February 10th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.7

From $8.40 a stick

Oliva V sampler

Oliva has been my go to brand for several years. The Oliva V's are the best but a little pricey for an everyday smoke. For that the Oliva G Figurado is hard to beat.

October 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $6.33 a stick

My cigars

This cigars are the best ones i ever smoke!°!!! Also others that i buy at cigar Prices! Best cigar prices always been good to me!!! For me they are the best ones!!!!😋

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.3

From $3.90 a stick

One of my favorites

I've tried these in different sizes, but prefer the Corona. It seems more fully packed and burns better. It's a mild, but flavorful smoke with a sweetened tip...nice touch!

November 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.80 a stick

Nothing but positive

Everything runs so smooth when ordering I forget to take notice of everything else. Nothing but positive to say about 'Best Cigar Prices' always far price and always deleivered when they say they will.

February 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.90 a stick

Love these cigars

My brother-in-law turned me on to Isla Del Sol several years ago and I have smoked nothing else since. The quality and price are the best around, and Best Cigar Prices is the only place to shop. Service is always outstanding.

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.6

From $3.72 a stick

Great Morning Cigar with coffee.

I’ve had over 200 of these cigars. Usually in the morning with some coffee. They are a mellow cigar that I enjoy first thing in the morning watching the sunrise. The tip is a tiny bit sweet but goes away pretty quickly allowing you to enjoy the mellow tobacco flavors of this cigar.

March 8th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.5

From $2.96 a stick

Best cigar from Best Cigar Prices !

At 5 1/2 length and 42 ring gauge the Punch London Club is perfect when you don't have the time to smoke a larger cigar. It's got full flavor without the harshness of other brands. I prefer the Maduro wrapper for a little extra bite. Try one, and buy them from BestCigarPrices.com, because they're the best as well. J Mullen

March 3rd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $3.84 a stick

MVP

The Baccarat Toro is sometimes listed as a good "beginner" cigar for its mildness and slightly sweet tip in the classic Cuban style. No matter what high-end cigar is beside it, I tend to crave the Baccarat and find myself offering the high-end to my friends. Is it because I am sacrificing my own satisfaction and pleasure to impress my friends? The answer is simply, no. The Baccarat has everything I want in construction, draw, burn and consistency. Yes, it is mild, but with an exquisite flavor and the subtle sweetness that no "flavored" cigar can match. I know I will get the perfect cigar experience each time I put flame to it. I guess I'm hooked.

February 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase