Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.75 a stick

Al Capone and best cigar prices for the win

Good stuff

November 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $8.42 a stick

Great

Best cigars

September 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Churchill Natural Bundle

4.3

From $2.00 a stick

Nice

Very good cigar

November 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.28 a stick

Worth the money

Very good cigar!

July 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.5

From $3.28 a stick

Worth the money

Very good cigar!

July 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.18 a stick

Great quick cigar

Great quick cigar

September 14th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.55 a stick

Sampler

Excellent sampler.

January 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Quorum Toro Shade

4.2

From $2.00 a stick

very good cigars

great everyday smoke

September 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Torpedo

4.3

From $9.46 a stick

Olivia v

One of the very best

August 3rd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.7

From $0.49 a stick

Good quick smoke.

Nice, mild quick cigar.

December 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.8

From $13.20 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto

4.7

From $7.54 a stick

Excellent Smoke

Very smooth. Not to strong..

June 22nd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $3.96 a stick

Baccarat

Burns well and very smooth tasting

May 18th, 2023 Verified Purchase

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

4.3

From $4.50 a stick

Cigars

This was a good cigar for the price

February 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

My Father 5 Cigar Toro Sampler w/ Lighter & Cutter

4.6

From $7.40 a stick

Amazing Sampler

Great sampler and perfect gift for dad.

February 8th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.6

From $5.37 a stick

Acid Blondie Maduro

A good tasting smoke one of my favorites

September 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Factory Smokes Robusto Sweet by Drew Estate

4.4

From $1.95 a stick

Delicious

Smooth till the end. A wonderful smoke.

June 10th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Gordo

4.7

From $4.76 a stick

Great smoke

This is a great smoke for an affordable price

February 6th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.9

From $9.79 a stick

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

Excellent taste and texture. Burns very smoothly.

September 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.5

From $4.24 a stick

Baccarat

Very good service and they offer veterans a discount.

November 16th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.6

From $9.08 a stick

ACID Cigar

Great smooth Cigar from Drew Estate. Burns smoothly.

March 23rd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $9.08 a stick

Great Cigar

Love Acid cigars but the Kuba Kuba Maduro are phenomenal!

June 15th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Nub Connecticut 460

4.7

From $6.71 a stick

Light Flavor

Great cigar if you like a more smoother taste, not harsh.

June 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.5

From $8.05 a stick

Romeo and Julieta 1875

A bold but not overpowering Fla or with a nice even burn.

March 7th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.6

From $0.75 a stick

Capone cigars

Awesome products! Smooth and tasty! I’ll buy nothing else!

November 16th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.7

From $3.48 a stick

Punch

Not my favorite, has a spice in the wrap that I'm not a fan of

October 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.7

From $5.35 a stick

A Favorite cigar!

Great Value! a good burning cigar with excellent draw and taste!

July 4th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $9.42 a stick

Awesome Flavor

I enjoy other higher rated cigars, but Tabak is still my favorite.

February 8th, 2024 Verified Purchase

90+ All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $7.70 a stick

Great selection

I loved this sampler. Great selection of cigars for all occasions.

February 17th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90+ Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.7

From $8.00 a stick

Very good

Enjoyed all 5 of the sticks. Flavors were good and burned beautiful

January 30th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.6

From $5.37 a stick

ALWAYS GREAT!

ACID BLONDIE....ALWAYS A GREAT SMOKE! ORDER SOME TODAY...YOU'LL LOVE IT!

March 14th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $8.42 a stick

Acid Cold Infusion

Always enjoyed the flavor but the prices have become extremely expensive

March 28th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $6.48 a stick

Great smoke

Overall, this is a great smoking cigar. Excellent taste and easy draw.

December 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.7

From $1.40 a stick

Smooth

The Acid C Notes are a small smooth smoke. Perfect for a quick, enjoyable smoke.

October 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.6

From $4.70 a stick

All Time Favorite after 5 yrs of sampling

Burn is good, taste is great. This is my staple purchase along with new samples.

May 29th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.6

From $4.95 a stick

Excellent

Love these cigars. Great as an after dinner or just sitting and chilling w/cocktails.

May 4th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.84 a stick

Good Flavor

Have smoked these many times. They have a nice full bodied flavor. Enjoyable smoke.

February 7th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $9.42 a stick

Great Service

My cigars arrived on time in great shape. They were in great condition and packed very professional.

December 28th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $9.00 a stick

Love the Tabak Dulce

Everything you would want in a “sit on your back patio and enjoy a couple of fingers of Anejo tequila” cigar

October 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.4

From $3.53 a stick

Great short story!

This little guy is perfect when you don’t have an hour to smoke, but want that smooth rich flavor after a nice meal or enjoying a cocktail.

August 15th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.9

From $9.40 a stick

Great cigars

I think anyone that has smoked a good cigar and has come across Oliva can trust this company to have a good smoking cigar. Especially the serie V.

November 30th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Maduro

4.7

From $2.62 a stick

Great cigars and best price

My boyfriend smokes these cigars all the time. This site has the best prices. They were also very fresh. Great place to purchase cigars. Will definitely be buying again.

October 24th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.4

From $1.80 a stick

MACANUDO

They not only looked cool, they were ultra-creamy and had this irresistible aroma. Due to its slim profile, you could really appreciate the qualities of the Connecticut Shade wrapper, too.

February 8th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.4

From $7.36 a stick

Romeo and Juliet

My favorite cigars at an incredible price! The quality can't be beat and neither can the deals. You can discontinue all other cigar magazine deliveries. You don't need them if you shop at BCP!

February 24th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $4.70 a stick

Pleasant Smoke.

The Baccarat Belicoso (Torpedo) has been a favorite of mine for years. Sweet tip, mild smoke, easy draw and burns/ashes smoothly. It's all I ask in a cigar and this one has never failed me. Decent value as well.

August 11th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Natural

4.6

From $6.60 a stick

Great daily smoke, super smooth and burns very nicely.

I'm def not a coinsurer when it comes to cigars but i'm glad I got a full case of these. They are great if you want to have a daily smoke that isn't heavy and doesn't leave a terrible taste in your mouth. I'll buy again.

May 11th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.50 a stick

One of my FAVORITES

Ahh Yes, The Oliva Serie V Melanio - one of my favorite cigars! Smokes very nice, has a good draw and burns evenly. Pairs well with a couple of Yuengling Lagers and great tunes. The Robusto is a good size for the cooler weather.

December 12th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie G Churchill Cameroon

4.6

From $5.72 a stick

Awesome

I like the Oliva G it's a good smoke,burns even,great any time, morning with coffee, or after dinner, with coffee, to visit with friends,I also like Oliva O,these are in my flavor and strength range,will I buy again yes,and again

March 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Robusto Natural Bundle

4.5

From $1.65 a stick

A good Every Day Smoke.

I keep these with me when I travel for work for the length of time to enjoy. Lighting up for lunch time and at the end of the day works well. They draw nice, taste well and burn evenly if lit correctly. Also good to share with others.

January 11th, 2024 Verified Purchase

CAO Flavours - Moontrance Cigarillos

4.7

From $1.62 a stick

Good Introduction Cigar!

I don't smoke these, but I use them as a conversation starter for ladies who watch their husbands smoke. I get them to smell it, and they try it. They usually start smoking those so they can share the experience of smoking with their significant other, and sometimes they graduate to traditional cigars.

October 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase