Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.35 a stick

awesome

awsome

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Melanio

Excellent

January 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Natural

4.6

From $2.44 a stick

When time is short

Enjoyable smoke

July 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $7.92 a stick

Tabak

Good smoking cigar

April 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Factory Tour Sampler

4.5

From $5.28 a stick

nice

better than thought

April 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.64 a stick

Affordable Smooth Delicious

Sweet and affordable

April 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.08 a stick

Acid Kuba Kuba

Great as always form BCP

March 19th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.6

From $11.80 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Whiskey

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

Wife loves these

Great with a glass of whisky

September 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit One Per Household

4.5

From $7.64 a stick

90+ Allstar sampler

Quick delivery,good selection

May 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Great company!

Arrived fast and in good order.

April 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto

4.8

From $6.58 a stick

Wonderful

Serie V - how can you go wrong?

April 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.33 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $7.46 a stick

Great Service

Fast service product as advertised

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.6

From $7.60 a stick

Good cigar

Fine smoke one of the best on the marker

May 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.6

From $7.92 a stick

Toro Dulce

Sweet, little,and flavorful. Great smoke.

April 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Love these

For the price, you really can't beat these.

March 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.44 a stick

TALL

Very well constructed. Even burn. Consistent !

September 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.80 a stick

Pretty good for the price

Perfect cigar to smoke with your brother in law.

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.96 a stick

Great Value

Excellent stick, especially for the price point.

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.6

From $9.80 a stick

Love da Kuba

Truly one of the most flavorful cigars out there~

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.7

From $4.50 a stick

Great Size & Smoke

This is the perfect size for a quick smoke, Love the Maduro

October 28th, 2020 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Cream

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

Fantastic service

Box arrived fast. Packaged professionally. Cigars are fresh.

March 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.64 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.70 a stick

gfeldman1992@gmail.com

This service is excellent, delivery is feast, the product is great.

May 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.4

From $3.40 a stick

Asylum Schizo 60

It is a great cigar for everyday. price and quality great match up

April 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Nub Connecticut 460

4.7

From $5.54 a stick

Great Cigar

Great flavor. Nice cigar to smoke on the cooler nights in Wisconsin.

May 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.42 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4

From $0.40 a stick

Good cigar, great value

These are very good cigars at a very good price. Have already ordered more.

February 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Natural

4.4

From $3.08 a stick

Affordable smoke

Love the flavor and construction from this quality maker. Won’t disappoint

May 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Limited Edition Cafe Con Leche

4.7

From $7.62 a stick

Super cigars

Now,this are by far one of the best cigars, great flavor, amooth,till the end.

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Natural

4.3

From $2.70 a stick

Review

These are nice cigars. Very smooth with a great flavor. Happy with my purchase.

March 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.4

From $3.76 a stick

Baccarat

Amazing Cigar (great for beginner smoker)- and fast shipping from Best Cigar Prices!

March 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

TCGB

Perfect for that time when you need a great balance between flavors and smoothness.

May 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.3

From $4.10 a stick

Isla del sol

My go to cigar. Great flavor, nice burn and great price. Love everything by drew estate!

March 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.2

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

Classic Taste That You Come to Expect!

A really nice cigar. Never disappoints, with the classic taste we’ve come to expect from this timeless cigar!

February 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.2

From $3.60 a stick

My favorite cigar

These are my favorites. The size is perfect, they have a good flavor, and smoke really well. Good value for money.

December 5th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.08 a stick

Kuba Kuba

One of the best cigars ever if you like flavor. The price was outmatched, the service was spot on and the shipping was fast!

March 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie G Churchill Cameroon

4.2

From $4.52 a stick

Oliva G Churchill

4.5 stars...I bet there are some better cigars out there that’s why I didn’t give it a 5 but I haven’t come across them yet

November 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.8

From $7.92 a stick

It is a nice

This rich, flavorful cigar produced in Nicaragua is my favorite weekly, and I don't think a cigar smoker is devoid of his humidor.

April 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Natural

4.4

From $5.60 a stick

My favorite cigar

The 858 has long been a favorite with me and all my friends, and catching them on sale at BCP on top of their already great price is epic!

April 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $3.95 a stick

Great smoke

Love the mild, smooth smoke. Been enjoying these for about 3 years and nothing else because I find them to be consistent and high quality.

February 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Punch Elites Natural

4.4

From $3.20 a stick

Can't go wrong!

I like these Punch Coronas and buy a box now and then. Sometimes EMS, sometimes Maduro, always with the Rothschild Bonus because I love them too!

April 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

Sweet

Acid Cold Infusion Tea cigars are a great treat after smoking say an Arturo Fuente on the golf course. It's like desert after a good steak. Wonderful.

February 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Maduro

4.5

From $2.44 a stick

Great short smoke

I bought 2 of the exquisitos a while back to have on a 2 hr drive and was sold. They are a great stick for a short smoke. Ive been buying them ever since.

May 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.50 a stick

Nice, sweet cigar

Not overly sweet but leaves a sweet taste on your lips. The very nice wood(cedar?) box is packed with tobacco to help keep them fresh and makes a nice little keep sake.

March 30th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $6.83 a stick

Great Flavor and Smell

Love this cigar, it’s a nice change of pace from other “non-flavored” cigars. I smoke a couple on the golf course and everyone compliments the aroma they give off. Sweet and smooth cigar.

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.04 a stick

First order

Stopped ordering from Thompson cigar due to delayed shipments with in stock items and horrible customer service. I paid about the same here and even got some great bonus cigars with it free. Order is arriving today as it should. Very happy so far.

February 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.4

From $0.43 a stick

Mini Cigars Top Notch

Love having cigarillos around when I don’t have the time for the big boys. I have been a longtime consumer of the Nat Sherman Cigarillos and enjoy them but they are quite expensive. Little over year or so ago they major production issue and were out of business for over 6 months so I began to try other brands. Tried at least 10 until I hit on the Panter Blue. Very smooth nice taste and consistent. I have been buying them since and bonus is they are less money and by using best cigar prices and joining their program you always get discounts and shipping is real fast. Highly recommend both cigar and best cigar prices.com

February 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase