Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.3

From $4.45 a stick

flavored cigar

too sweet

October 5th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat #1

4.7

From $3.76 a stick

baccarat

excellent

June 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Smooth

Great value

September 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.17 a stick

Tabak

Good smoking cigar

April 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.70 a stick

CN review

Also prompt delivery.

June 10th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $8.00 a stick

alex bradley seconds

good cigar for the price.

September 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 7x70 Maduro

4.1

From $4.15 a stick

cigar

nice cigar good size and taste

February 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Factory Tour Sampler

4.6

From $5.28 a stick

Great sampler

Great purchase! Fast shipping.

October 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.72 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

A favorite

Great prices and good delivery time

June 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

GROOOOOOVY

Only flavored cigar I will smoke!!!

October 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.4

From $0.43 a stick

Best Cigarillos

Incredible smooth and pleasurable taste

September 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Acid Blondie Maduro

A good tasting smoke one of my favorites

September 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.44 a stick

TALL

Very well constructed. Even burn. Consistent !

September 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.22 a stick

Great deal

Nice assortment and enjoyed each of the cigars

April 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.80 a stick

Pretty good for the price

Perfect cigar to smoke with your brother in law.

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Double Corona Natural

4.6

From $4.16 a stick

Nice and smooth

The sweet gum tip really does make a difference.

September 7th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.7

From $10.30 a stick

Love da Kuba

Truly one of the most flavorful cigars out there~

May 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4.1

From $0.40 a stick

Great Product

Light taste, priced right. Great for a quick smoke.

October 7th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Flor De Oliva - Gold Double Corona Connecticut

4.1

From $2.80 a stick

Good inexpensive smoke

These are a well made medium body long lasting cigar

July 9th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Excalibur Cigarillo Natural

4.3

From $0.65 a stick

Product review

received all cigars in good condition, excellent cigar

May 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $3.76 a stick

Great cigar

Great flavor and a nice burn. Would definitely buy again.

October 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.3

From $3.80 a stick

Best Price - Great Service

Best Price for my Isla Del Sol. Love the they are shipped

June 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.70 a stick

Good value for a great Cigarillo.

Order arrived quickly and product was fresh. Will buy again.

September 7th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Top Notch!

I very much enjoy the aroma and smooth taste of the Tabak Cigars.

June 1st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $3.64 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.3

From $3.40 a stick

Asylum Schizo 60

It is a great cigar for everyday. price and quality great match up

April 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $7.79 a stick

Sweet Flavor

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce have a sweet flavor that's very pleasing.

August 19th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Hyde Park Cafe

4.4

From $6.96 a stick

My go to daily smoke

This is always in my humidor. A staple and go-to cigar for a mellow cigar.

September 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.71 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.96 a stick

Baccarat are the best!!

A sweet flavor when they touch your lips. Mild and always burn even. Great choice!!

June 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt Torpedo By Drew Estate

4.7

From $7.04 a stick

Great smoke

Great smoke for the price. Excellent for after dinner. Smooth flavorful and not too spicy.

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Grande

4.6

From $11.10 a stick

Great cigar

I'm a big fan of st cigars. This is the sweetest and smoothest cigar I have had at a great price.

August 18th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.2

From $3.00 a stick

Excellent product and service

Tatiana chocolate cigars are the best in my opinion,rich chocolate taste,very good aroma,long lasting.

May 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.75 a stick

Short and enjoyable

Time to relax on my patio and enjoy my Blondie with my hubby and one of his many favorite "Best cigar" choices.

October 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

A great smoke!

Some things are as advertised. This is a classic that lives up to its name. Great smell great draw just great

August 26th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $5.68 a stick

Great smoke great price

Great smoke great price These cigars are just the right size for a 45 minute smoke with a glass of wine or two.

September 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Petite Corona

4.1

From $3.36 a stick

Baccarat Corona

This is a smooth cigar---mild and doesnt leave an aftertaste--Best Cigar Prices truly has the best prices around--

August 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

Very good cigar. Smokes excellent the entire way thru, consistent from stick to stick. Flavor and aroma are so enjoyable.

September 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Kuba Kuba

One of the best cigars ever if you like flavor. The price was outmatched, the service was spot on and the shipping was fast!

March 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $2.93 a stick

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

I frequently purchase these cigars. They’re the right size and mild to medium flavor I prefer . Great quality cigar for the price.

August 19th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $4.10 a stick

Great smoke

Love the mild, smooth smoke. Been enjoying these for about 3 years and nothing else because I find them to be consistent and high quality.

February 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.17 a stick

Great smoke

One of my favorite favored cigars. Smooth smoke with a coffee flavor. I have paired with coffee, tea, and whiskey and have not been let down.

June 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Punch Elites Natural

4.4

From $3.20 a stick

Can't go wrong!

I like these Punch Coronas and buy a box now and then. Sometimes EMS, sometimes Maduro, always with the Rothschild Bonus because I love them too!

April 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.64 a stick

Fast

I have ordered from other online retailers but must say I was impressed by how quickly my cigars arrived. They were also so fresh. I will be ordering again

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $4.35 a stick

Baccarat Cigars

I have been buying my Baccarat cigars from Best Cigars and love the price,the condition of the cigars upon arrival,and the bonus package of cigars is a welcome advantage.

March 9th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $7.33 a stick

Great Flavor and Smell

Love this cigar, it’s a nice change of pace from other “non-flavored” cigars. I smoke a couple on the golf course and everyone compliments the aroma they give off. Sweet and smooth cigar.

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Love these cigars

My brother-in-law turned me on to Isla Del Sol several years ago and I have smoked nothing else since. The quality and price are the best around, and Best Cigar Prices is the only place to shop. Service is always outstanding.

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.14 a stick

First order

Stopped ordering from Thompson cigar due to delayed shipments with in stock items and horrible customer service. I paid about the same here and even got some great bonus cigars with it free. Order is arriving today as it should. Very happy so far.

February 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit One Per Household

4.5

From $7.64 a stick

Good cigars, not too good packaging

These are a good selection of cigars I have smoked them before; the only problem was the unprotected packaging due to it I received bent cigars, but I guess that due to the price of the offer (really excellent value for the price) I did not complained.

September 30th, 2021 Verified Purchase