Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.6

From $0.77 a stick

Capones

Delicious!

June 13th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $8.42 a stick

Great

Best cigars

September 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Churchill Natural Bundle

4.3

From $2.15 a stick

Nice

Very good cigar

November 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.5

From $3.28 a stick

Worth the money

Very good cigar!

July 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.55 a stick

Sampler

Excellent sampler.

January 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Quorum Toro Shade

4.2

From $1.75 a stick

very good cigars

great everyday smoke

September 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.3

From $3.53 a stick

Smoked

I’m very nice taste

April 18th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.7

From $0.49 a stick

Good quick smoke.

Nice, mild quick cigar.

December 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.8

From $14.40 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto

4.7

From $8.46 a stick

premium cigar

expensive, but what a cigar

March 10th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.9

From $10.20 a stick

Review

Very nice. Zero complaints.

April 28th, 2024 Verified Purchase

My Father 5 Cigar Toro Sampler w/ Lighter & Cutter

4.6

From $7.40 a stick

Best

Wife got me this. Very Nice!

May 21st, 2024 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.5

From $4.30 a stick

Isla del sol grand corona

Excellent cigar. Great flavor

October 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

4.3

From $4.50 a stick

Cigars

This was a good cigar for the price

February 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.4

From $1.80 a stick

Macanudo cafe

Smooth smoke and don't take all day.

April 4th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Factory Smokes Toro Sweet by Drew Estate

4.4

From $2.25 a stick

Great as always !

Arrived promptly and packaged well.

June 18th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.6

From $11.40 a stick

Great Cigars and Great Service

Always fast service, and great cigars.

July 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.2

From $3.28 a stick

Best cigar ever

Taste is amazing, will do chocolate again.

March 28th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Gordo

4.6

From $5.12 a stick

Great smoke

This is a great smoke for an affordable price

February 6th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.9

From $10.46 a stick

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

Excellent taste and texture. Burns very smoothly.

September 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.6

From $9.08 a stick

ACID Cigar

Great smooth Cigar from Drew Estate. Burns smoothly.

March 23rd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.5

From $4.56 a stick

Baccarat

Very good service and they offer veterans a discount.

November 16th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Robusto Natural Bundle

4.5

From $1.70 a stick

Good daily smoke

Very pleasurable cigars that will not brake your bank.

February 29th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.6

From $9.08 a stick

Great Cigar

Love Acid cigars but the Kuba Kuba Maduro are phenomenal!

June 15th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Nub Connecticut 460

4.7

From $6.71 a stick

Light Flavor

Great cigar if you like a more smoother taste, not harsh.

June 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.5

From $8.05 a stick

Romeo and Julieta 1875

A bold but not overpowering Fla or with a nice even burn.

March 7th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.7

From $5.35 a stick

A Favorite cigar!

Great Value! a good burning cigar with excellent draw and taste!

July 4th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $9.42 a stick

Awesome Flavor

I enjoy other higher rated cigars, but Tabak is still my favorite.

February 8th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $8.42 a stick

Acid Cold Infusion

Always enjoyed the flavor but the prices have become extremely expensive

March 28th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.7

From $9.90 a stick

Consistent

Same quality,burn and taste every time.Never worry a bad one in the bunch

May 23rd, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.7

From $1.40 a stick

Smooth

The Acid C Notes are a small smooth smoke. Perfect for a quick, enjoyable smoke.

October 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.6

From $4.70 a stick

All Time Favorite after 5 yrs of sampling

Burn is good, taste is great. This is my staple purchase along with new samples.

May 29th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.77 a stick

Al Capone Sweet great smokes

call the phones are great hand rolled Honduran cigars with a smooth sweet taste

May 28th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.6

From $4.12 a stick

Good Flavor

Have smoked these many times. They have a nice full bodied flavor. Enjoyable smoke.

February 7th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.6

From $4.95 a stick

Excellent

Love these cigars. Great as an after dinner or just sitting and chilling w/cocktails.

May 4th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.4

From $7.36 a stick

Great place online

I have spent thousands with this company and never had an issue with product or service

March 12th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.6

From $5.37 a stick

Acid Blondie cigar

Acid cigars have a great selection of cigars. I enjoy smooth smoke and aroma of this cigar.

April 4th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $9.42 a stick

Great Service

My cigars arrived on time in great shape. They were in great condition and packed very professional.

December 28th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Top Rated 90+ All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $8.20 a stick

Great sampler

This was a fine sampler. All cigars were fresh, lit great, and burned evenly. Would order any of them again.

June 13th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.7

From $3.48 a stick

Punch London Club Maduro

This is my go to for a half hour cigar. Always consistent easy draw. My favorite medium strength mini corona.

April 9th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.18 a stick

Mild and tasty

These cigars are the perfect size for a 30 minute smoke. They are smooth and mild and tasty. Very well made.

March 5th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $9.00 a stick

Love the Tabak Dulce

Everything you would want in a “sit on your back patio and enjoy a couple of fingers of Anejo tequila” cigar

October 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $6.48 a stick

Great Cigar

I have been smoking Bully's for years. Smokes great with good notes!!! It is the perfect size for an after dinner cigar!!!!

April 18th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.28 a stick

Flavorful

I enjoy smoking the Tatiana's because I enjoy the flavors that they have. Groovy blue is a unique Berry flavor that I enjoy.

April 4th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.6

From $8.10 a stick

A great go-to on a summer's day

Perfect size, perfect length, for a leisurely summer afternoon by the pool with a couple of fingers of Scotch. Lasted a long time, too.

July 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $4.28 a stick

Consistent quality

For those who need a very mild cigar, Baccarat are the best I have found. Reasonably priced, consistent quality, flavor and burn. My everyday smoke.

May 30th, 2024 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $5.05 a stick

Pleasant Smoke.

The Baccarat Belicoso (Torpedo) has been a favorite of mine for years. Sweet tip, mild smoke, easy draw and burns/ashes smoothly. It's all I ask in a cigar and this one has never failed me. Decent value as well.

August 11th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie G Churchill Cameroon

4.6

From $5.96 a stick

Awesome

I like the Oliva G it's a good smoke,burns even,great any time, morning with coffee, or after dinner, with coffee, to visit with friends,I also like Oliva O,these are in my flavor and strength range,will I buy again yes,and again

March 21st, 2023 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90+ Rated 5-Cigar Sampler

4.7

From $8.80 a stick

Love Alec Bradley Cigars

Prensado is my favorite. The Max and Black Market are also very good. I like buying samplers that include 2 or 3 cigars I really like. It also lets me try a couple I have not smoked before without having to buy a bunch of them to find out if I really like them.

June 13th, 2024 Verified Purchase

CAO Flavours - Moontrance Cigarillos

4.6

From $1.62 a stick

Good Introduction Cigar!

I don't smoke these, but I use them as a conversation starter for ladies who watch their husbands smoke. I get them to smell it, and they try it. They usually start smoking those so they can share the experience of smoking with their significant other, and sometimes they graduate to traditional cigars.

October 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase