Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Kuba

Awesome gar

May 31st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.7

From $1.19 a stick

Acid C-notes

Great taste

August 11th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $7.33 a stick

Acid blondie

Best acid cigar

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.84 a stick

baccarat

excelent service

January 12th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Maduro

4.7

From $2.54 a stick

ARTURO FUENTE

A joy of smoking!

May 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.44 a stick

Sampler

Excellent sampler.

January 5th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Quorum Toro Shade

4.2

From $2.35 a stick

very good cigars

great everyday smoke

September 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.6

From $3.96 a stick

good smoke

good smoke, good value

January 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Quick Service

Order was shipped quickly

January 19th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $6.00 a stick

Daily smoke

One of my top 5 daily smokes

December 13th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.6

From $7.00 a stick

Great cigar.

My go to cigar when chilling.

November 29th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.5

From $3.90 a stick

Isla del sol grand corona

Excellent cigar. Great flavor

October 20th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Churchill Connecticut

4.3

From $1.50 a stick

Smooth

Mellow to the end. Great cigat

November 15th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.3

From $6.80 a stick

Good cigars

Very happy with this selection

July 12th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Churchill Natural Bundle

4.4

From $1.55 a stick

Cheap smokes

Cuban rounds are a good cheap cigars

December 29th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.46 a stick

Sebastian Lombardo

These cigars are smooth and flavorfull

February 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.67 a stick

Excellent service and quick delivery

Great experience as always. Thank you!!

November 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Acid Blondie Maduro

A good tasting smoke one of my favorites

September 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie G Churchill Cameroon

4.6

From $4.92 a stick

Very nice

Flavorful and robust from start to finish.

June 2nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

CAO Flavours - Moontrance Cigarillos

4.7

From $1.28 a stick

Wonderful taste and smell

Great flavor and room note. Would recommend.

December 9th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.9

From $8.50 a stick

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

Excellent taste and texture. Burns very smoothly.

September 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.7

From $4.90 a stick

isla Del Sol

Cigars were packed loosely and did not burn evenly.

September 27th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.46 a stick

Tabak toro negra

I purchase these for my husband and he loves them .

September 6th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.6

From $4.25 a stick

Isla del sole Robusto

Great sweet flavor that hits like an expensive stick

October 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Natural

4.3

From $2.92 a stick

One of my favorites!

One of the best and consistent smokes for the money.

February 2nd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Nub Connecticut 460

4.7

From $6.21 a stick

Light Flavor

Great cigar if you like a more smoother taste, not harsh.

June 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.6

From $8.17 a stick

Smooth

Have smoked these for nearly 20 years. Always an enjoyfull smoke

November 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.6

From $0.72 a stick

al capone sweets filtered

ive been using this product for several years and are very happy with it

December 23rd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Oliva V

This is a great smoke, well constructed, great flavor and just enjoyable.

September 8th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.08 a stick

Smooth Draw, Quick Delivery

Nice, mild and smooth cigars, and the delivery is always quick and reliable.

January 10th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Dominican Nude Bundle Double Toro Connecticut

4.1

From $1.65 a stick

Not tightly rolled

Ok for the price but not very tightly rolled, need to spit out tobacco when smoking

November 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Quorum Double Gordo Shade

4.3

From $2.60 a stick

Good smoke

For the price this is a good smoke. They burn evenly and are consistent through out.

January 12th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.3

From $3.20 a stick

The perfect smoke

The court cafe's are a great smoke when time is a factor, mild and well constructed.

August 2nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Natural

4.6

From $6.32 a stick

ARTURA FUENTE CURLY HEAD MADURO

MY HUSBAND LOVES THESE CIGARS & ENJOYS THEM EVERYTIME HE LIGHTS ONE UP!! GOOD CIGARS!!

May 10th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.3

From $1.67 a stick

Macanudo Products

The Macanudo Ascot Cafe & Macaudo Miniatures are a fine small cigar for a quick smoke.

February 2nd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto

4.7

From $7.08 a stick

My new favorite

Very nice smoke. Bold and smooth, well constructed. I think this may be my new favorite.

November 25th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.4

From $3.28 a stick

Great cigars and great prices.

Have ordered these several times. Prompt shipping. Great quality. Can't beat the prices.

January 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

BCP Cigarillos

I like the flavor. They are small enough for a quick break at work and they are fairly smooth.

January 26th, 2023 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $7.70 a stick

Great for the price

Is a great sampler kit. I really enjoyed and get to try different flavors. I really recommend it

February 2nd, 2023 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.6

From $4.55 a stick

Mild and tasty

I should get a fee for how many of these I've given away at the golf course. Everyone enjoys this smoke.

January 24th, 2023 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.5

From $6.65 a stick

A great smoke!

Some things are as advertised. This is a classic that lives up to its name. Great smell great draw just great

August 26th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.72 a stick

Al Capone Sweets

These are the best Cigarillos I have come across without having to go to Cuba. The prices are great and I love it.

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Miniature Vanilla Bundle

4.5

From $1.20 a stick

Vanilla mini's

These vanilla mini's are a delightful satisfaction when on the go or when time is limited. I will be purchasing these again in the future.

December 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Padron 2000 Natural

4.5

From $7.19 a stick

Just right

Consistent draw, construction and taste of any cigar at this price. BCP rewards and the great price for bundled premium priced Padrons is a huge bonus.

October 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $8.08 a stick

Daily Cigar

Absolutely delicious. Been smoking them for 14 years. With a coffee after dinner, put it on your bucket list. Don't know what you're missing. Tennessee!!!

November 3rd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.5

From $4.24 a stick

Good smoke

I like Baccarat's subtle sweetness at the beginning of each cigar. They burn evenly and taste great. The only downside is that they burn a little too fast.

February 10th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.9

From $8.40 a stick

Oliva V sampler

Oliva has been my go to brand for several years. The Oliva V's are the best but a little pricey for an everyday smoke. For that the Oliva G Figurado is hard to beat.

October 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.6

From $3.28 a stick

Smooth

For a flavored cigar, these Groovy Blue Tatiana cigars are pretty darn good. Try them out. Hopefully they will not put a ban on selling flavored cigars in the future.

October 18th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.7

From $8.00 a stick

Solid 5pack

Alec Bradley is always great. This variety pack was well worth the price. These are a good way to try a few different blends and vitolas to expand your smoking experience

December 29th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Padron 2000 Maduro

4.7

From $7.19 a stick

Padron 2000 Maduro

I like all of the Padrons with ring gauges of 50 or higher. Thinner Padons I find can burn hot and somewhat harsh. While I prefer the 3000 and 4000 series, when somewhat short of time I will light up a 2000 and savor the coffee bean essence.

October 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase