Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.19 a stick

Acid C-notes

Great taste

August 11th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $7.83 a stick

Acid blondie

Best acid cigar

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Collector Tin Sampler

4.5

From $5.14 a stick

Flavored cigars

Interesting flavors!

April 21st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.4

From $0.45 a stick

The best small cigar

A perfect mild smoke.

September 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.3

From $6.45 a stick

Always Consistent

Great smoke well made

July 5th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Deluxe

4.7

From $10.70 a stick

One of my Favorite cigars

Great flavor, burns good

July 19th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.5

From $2.96 a stick

Great Cigar

Love these...great stuff

September 8th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.7

From $12.00 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.50 a stick

Kuba

Great service always on time.

July 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.80 a stick

Good cigars

Very happy with this selection

July 12th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $10.06 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.46 a stick

Sebastian Lombardo

These cigars are smooth and flavorfull

February 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.67 a stick

Excellent service and quick delivery

Great experience as always. Thank you!!

November 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Belicoso

4.7

From $4.50 a stick

Baccarat

Good consistent cigar with good flavor.

April 5th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.4

From $4.55 a stick

Isla del sol

Great flavored coffee cigar great price

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.6

From $4.97 a stick

Acid Blondie Maduro

A good tasting smoke one of my favorites

September 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.71 a stick

Laurtan dirt

One of my favorites but being didcontinued

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.44 a stick

Great deal

Nice assortment and enjoyed each of the cigars

April 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.90 a stick

isla Del Sol

Cigars were packed loosely and did not burn evenly.

September 27th, 2022 Verified Purchase

CAO Flavours - Moontrance Cigarillos

4.7

From $1.26 a stick

CAO Moontrance

Awesome cigars! Mild and flavorful!! Perfect burn.

March 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $4.25 a stick

Isla del sole Robusto

Great sweet flavor that hits like an expensive stick

October 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.46 a stick

Tabak toro negra

I purchase these for my husband and he loves them .

September 6th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Nub Connecticut 460

4.7

From $6.21 a stick

Light Flavor

Great cigar if you like a more smoother taste, not harsh.

June 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Flor De Oliva - Gold Churchill Connecticut

4.1

From $2.90 a stick

Good Smoke

Nice taste, nice burn, nice price. My go to for everyday smoke.

February 15th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Perdomo Fresco Churchill Connecticut

4.2

From $3.76 a stick

Perdomo Fresco

An excellent well built cigar with great flavor and a good burn.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Cuban Rounds Churchill Natural Bundle

4.3

From $1.55 a stick

Great price

Great price and the quality is very good. I would recommend this company.

April 14th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Oliva V

This is a great smoke, well constructed, great flavor and just enjoyable.

September 8th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.2

From $3.10 a stick

The perfect smoke

The court cafe's are a great smoke when time is a factor, mild and well constructed.

August 2nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Awesome deal

Great cigars. Great company. Looking forward to doing business with "Best Cigar Prices"!

September 29th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Chocolate

4.3

From $3.28 a stick

Great cigar

The Tatiana cigars are a superb mild cigar. I’ve tried most with chocolate being my favorite.

September 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Villiger Export Natural Box

4.6

From $1.08 a stick

go to everyday smoke

Been smoking these for years. Natural wrap and pressed cigars makes this an enjoyable quick smoke.

April 26th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Honduran Toro Sampler Pack

4.2

From $5.00 a stick

Nice variety

Great opportunity to try four different types of cigars. All had good taste for a reasonable price.

April 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

4.1

From $4.00 a stick

CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler

As always CAO did not disappoint. Whenever there is an opportunity for a sampler i jump on it. Thank you

March 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $7.70 a stick

Some are short.

I like allot of tobacco when I buy a cigar but these are very good cigars in my book and the price was right.

September 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

A great smoke!

Some things are as advertised. This is a classic that lives up to its name. Great smell great draw just great

August 26th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.72 a stick

Al Capone Sweets

These are the best Cigarillos I have come across without having to go to Cuba. The prices are great and I love it.

August 30th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.72 a stick

Great Smoke

Excellent Quality cigars that don’t take an hour to smoke highly recommend. Also regular shipping was really fast

September 1st, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.6

From $3.72 a stick

Bacarat Rothschild 5 x 50

I love this brand! Over the years it has been consistent in flavor, and construction. Always a good smoke with an easy draw.

August 9th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Excalibur Cigarillo Natural

4.3

From $0.67 a stick

Excellent quick smokes

I've been smoking these Excaliburs for quite a while. Great flavor, and great for a quick smoke when you don't have a lot of time.

June 28th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.3

From $6.00 a stick

Daily smoke

These are a great daily smoke. The consistancy of quality sems to have dropped off a bit- but for the price still a very nice smoke

November 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.28 a stick

I love my cigars

They’re the best of the best. I smoke with my husband on Saturdays and during the week I can’t stop thinking about those cigars.

August 9th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.2

From $1.61 a stick

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

Extremely pleased with how quick the orders ship out. Packaging is great and quality is 100%. By far cheaper than buying at a tobacco shop!

June 28th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.28 a stick

Great cigars

Purchased these as a gift for my husband and he loved them. They are not too strong and have a wonderful vanilla flavor. I would highly recommend.

August 11th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $4.08 a stick

Good smoke

I like Baccarat's subtle sweetness at the beginning of each cigar. They burn evenly and taste great. The only downside is that they burn a little too fast.

February 10th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Special Sampler

4.7

From $8.40 a stick

Oliva V sampler

Oliva has been my go to brand for several years. The Oliva V's are the best but a little pricey for an everyday smoke. For that the Oliva G Figurado is hard to beat.

October 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $6.33 a stick

My cigars

This cigars are the best ones i ever smoke!°!!! Also others that i buy at cigar Prices! Best cigar prices always been good to me!!! For me they are the best ones!!!!😋

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.3

From $3.90 a stick

One of my favorites

I've tried these in different sizes, but prefer the Corona. It seems more fully packed and burns better. It's a mild, but flavorful smoke with a sweetened tip...nice touch!

November 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4.1

From $0.40 a stick

Much better then the crap in gas stations

As by their numeric description they are short and then gage is not think but you expect this from cigarillos. So I just started my first one and I known I not going to get a long smoke out of it but so be it.

September 22nd, 2022 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.97 a stick

mild pleasure

I'm not a connoisseur but I think I can make a judgement on a cigar. I love the aroma, like the taste and enjoy the smoke. It's not harsh, it's not a cigar that leaves a "dirty" taste in your mouth. It's a very pleasureable smoke, not too long but not short either. Packed so that it doesn't charcoal the cigar that make the end not worth keeping. I smoke these to and inch of it's size and will again buy another box.

March 9th, 2022 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.5

From $3.84 a stick

MVP

The Baccarat Toro is sometimes listed as a good "beginner" cigar for its mildness and slightly sweet tip in the classic Cuban style. No matter what high-end cigar is beside it, I tend to crave the Baccarat and find myself offering the high-end to my friends. Is it because I am sacrificing my own satisfaction and pleasure to impress my friends? The answer is simply, no. The Baccarat has everything I want in construction, draw, burn and consistency. Yes, it is mild, but with an exquisite flavor and the subtle sweetness that no "flavored" cigar can match. I know I will get the perfect cigar experience each time I put flame to it. I guess I'm hooked.

February 17th, 2022 Verified Purchase