Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.08 a stick

Kuba kuba

Excellent

January 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Melanio

Excellent

January 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Maduro

4.5

From $2.36 a stick

Cigars

Good product

May 28th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Natural

4.5

From $2.36 a stick

When time is short

Enjoyable smoke

July 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.33 a stick

The Coolest

Again .....WOW.

November 12th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $5.78 a stick

Great cigar

Love these cigars.

November 26th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Natural

4.3

From $2.80 a stick

Punch

Nice Cigar for the price

October 19th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado

4.6

From $11.80 a stick

figurado

very good consistent smoke

February 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.45 a stick

Baccarat rothchild

Good value. Decent for price

November 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Whiskey

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

Wife loves these

Great with a glass of whisky

September 4th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 7x70 Maduro

4.2

From $3.80 a stick

cigar

nice cigar good size and taste

February 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Altadis Iconic Brand Sampler

4.5

From $6.44 a stick

Ok

Some sticks are better than others

August 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.5

From $6.83 a stick

Blondie Belicoso

My favorite cigar. Mild, just the way I like.

February 28th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill

4.1

From $6.20 a stick

TALL

Very well constructed. Even burn. Consistent !

September 22nd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $2.93 a stick

Perfect smoke

This cigar is perfect if you like a mild cigar.

October 6th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Factory Throwouts Number 59 Sweet

4.4

From $1.15 a stick

good cigar

these are the best smokes you can buy for the money

January 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.4

From $3.00 a stick

Big ring

These cigars are reasonably priced. Good flavor.

October 20th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Flor De Oliva - Gold Double Corona Connecticut

4.1

From $2.80 a stick

Good inexpensive smoke

These are a well made medium body long lasting cigar

July 9th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.7

From $4.50 a stick

Great Size & Smoke

This is the perfect size for a quick smoke, Love the Maduro

October 28th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $7.46 a stick

New purchase

Good price on the Tabak robusto box and got the product in 3 days.

December 29th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.50 a stick

Blonde

Very good cigar but price is much to high. Your service is the best

February 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.42 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Baccarat #1

4.7

From $3.58 a stick

My go to!

This is my go to cigar. Very well made and an easy smoke. I enjoy one a day!

October 27th, 2020 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4

From $0.40 a stick

Good cigar, great value

These are very good cigars at a very good price. Have already ordered more.

February 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $7.92 a stick

Cream of the crop

This is such a smooth and flavorful smoke every time. Sweet tip is perfect.

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $7.92 a stick

Love these cigars!

I really love these cigars.The taste; the smoothness; the aroma.This is my go-to cigar.

April 7th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch London Club Maduro

4.4

From $2.80 a stick

Love Punch

Very tasty cigar, a definite treat to relax with. Burns very nice and lasts a good while.

February 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt Torpedo By Drew Estate

4.7

From $6.62 a stick

Great smoke

Great smoke for the price. Excellent for after dinner. Smooth flavorful and not too spicy.

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Natural

4.4

From $5.40 a stick

you gotta love em

This is the perfect golfing cigar. Stays lit ,is not messy, and you don't cry if you loose it.

November 19th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Factory Tour Sampler

4.5

From $5.28 a stick

Great Cigars

I love these cigars and the sample pack. The variety is great. I even bought some extra torpedoes.

March 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Petite Corona

4

From $3.19 a stick

My Favorite

Great cigar. Not all day cigar but just right to enjoy for about 1 hour or so along with a great brandy.

April 30th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Double Chateau Natural

4.2

From $6.40 a stick

smooth

These are by far my favorite everyday smokes. Very smooth, wonderful taste. Even burn and long lasting.

July 16th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Punch Elites Natural

4.4

From $3.20 a stick

Discover Punch

These are fine cigars,,a little milder than the Diablo but still very flavorful. I'm liking every Punch I buy.

January 5th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.08 a stick

Kuba Kuba

One of the best cigars ever if you like flavor. The price was outmatched, the service was spot on and the shipping was fast!

March 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.5

From $8.00 a stick

Perfect foray into Alec Bradley

What a wonderful way to get yourself hooked on Alec Bradley cigars. This sampler has quite the range and doesn’t disappoint.

March 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie G Churchill Cameroon

4.2

From $4.52 a stick

Oliva G Churchill

4.5 stars...I bet there are some better cigars out there that’s why I didn’t give it a 5 but I haven’t come across them yet

November 3rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Padron 3000 Natural

4.4

From $6.38 a stick

Love Padron

Padron truly makes great cigars. Best Cigar offers great pricing on Padrons and shipment was quick. I keep refilling the box I have.

January 14th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.4

From $3.58 a stick

Great taste

Great taste, burns nicely, outside wrap tends to peel every now and then. Out of the 60 in a box, maybe 4 or 5 of them will begin to unwrap.

November 23rd, 2020 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $5.48 a stick

Great Smoke

I always purchase Romeo and Julieta Bully's from Best Cigar Prices. I never get a bad cigar. I enjoy the bonuses they throw in most of the time.

January 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

Sweet

Acid Cold Infusion Tea cigars are a great treat after smoking say an Arturo Fuente on the golf course. It's like desert after a good steak. Wonderful.

February 2nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Toro

4.8

From $7.92 a stick

Great vSmoke

This is my favorite cigar to smoke as my everyday go to cigar. Burns evenly through out the whole smoke! I like the full bodied flavor. You cant lose with this cigar.

July 14th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller

4.2

From $6.56 a stick

Fuente

Fuente Hemingway’s are a great cigar. Well constructed with a smooth draw. A long smoke for their size. Worth the money to step up to the best seller from the short story.

February 4th, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Cream

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

BCP Cigarillos

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and flavor of these great little smokes. The flavor isn’t over powering yet it’s strong enough to taste throughout its entirety!

October 15th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Natural

4.3

From $2.70 a stick

curlyhead

my oder arrived in three days-great job.the cigars are consistantly fresh and burn evenly.out of probably 200 hundred cigars one was inconsistant.your service is outstanding thank you and stay safe aldrich velisek

February 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.77 a stick

Price Match

BCP has a best price guarantee. I was browsing and found a great deal on my favorite sticks. I messaged BCP and gave them the link. They verified and beat the price. No questions, no hassles, just smooth easy transaction. Love it!!

June 25th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Cazadores Natural

4.4

From $3.83 a stick

Good Smoke

AF is a good cigar and it doesnt break the bank. I've smoked many that cost more and were not as good. Good draw,good taste,good construction. Occasionally get one that doesnt stay lit as well as I like,but, over all very satisfying.

November 20th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Natural

4.4

From $3.08 a stick

A. Fuentes Curly Head Deluxe Natural

This is a pleasant, easy to light and keep lit cigar. The taste is smooth, satisfying and lasting. I usually smoke them on my porch on warm afternoons reading a favorite book. The experience, particularly the smoke, is incredible. A tasty, satisfying cigar!

October 6th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto

4.8

From $6.58 a stick

Great heavy body cigar

Never been much of a fan of Dominican cigars. They are really popular, but almost none are stronger than mild to me. Just like wanting a robust, extra dark coffee, I want a heavy bodied cigar. Oliva series V accomplishes this consistently. Rarely any issue with draw, always tasty and never rough, harsh or peppery.

September 1st, 2020 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.3

From $6.10 a stick

Never Fail

I discovered Flor the year after it was awarded cigar of the year. I have ordered them regularly since then. I have introduced them to friends who are also now hooked on them. I'm sorry, I have tried others, certainly good, maybe better but, I am assured of the quality of this cigar for me, my taste. It never fails me. I can smoke it from beginning to the very end without a rough taste or dirty flavor as it burns well thru out.

September 17th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Panter Blue

4.4

From $0.43 a stick

Mini Cigars Top Notch

Love having cigarillos around when I don’t have the time for the big boys. I have been a longtime consumer of the Nat Sherman Cigarillos and enjoy them but they are quite expensive. Little over year or so ago they major production issue and were out of business for over 6 months so I began to try other brands. Tried at least 10 until I hit on the Panter Blue. Very smooth nice taste and consistent. I have been buying them since and bonus is they are less money and by using best cigar prices and joining their program you always get discounts and shipping is real fast. Highly recommend both cigar and best cigar prices.com

February 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase