Top Reviewed Cigars

Most Popular Reviewed Cigars

Want the inside scoop on the hottest cigars out there? Don't just take our word for it - Read our customer-submitted product reviews and check out what our customers are saying about some of our most popular items!

Tabak Especial Toro Negra

4.8

From $8.17 a stick

Tabak

Good smoking cigar

April 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filtered

4.3

From $0.70 a stick

CN review

Also prompt delivery.

June 10th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Dutch Masters Palma Box

4.7

From $1.09 a stick

Precise

Good mellow daily cigar

July 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce

4.8

From $7.79 a stick

Great Service

Fast service product as advertised

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid 1400cc

4.6

From $9.72 a stick

ACID 1400

NICE CIGAR. A BIT TOO SWEET FOR ME

April 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Cold Infusion Tea

4.7

From $7.00 a stick

A favorite

Great prices and good delivery time

June 22nd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Vanilla

4.3

From $3.00 a stick

Love these

For the price, you really can't beat these.

March 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue

4.5

From $3.00 a stick

Tatiana cigars

Tatiana's are My favorite smooth and tasteful

July 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Court Cafe Tube

4.1

From $2.93 a stick

Perfect smoke

This cigar is perfect if you like a mild cigar.

October 6th, 2020 Verified Purchase

90+ Rated All-Star Sampler - Limit One Per Household

4.5

From $7.64 a stick

Nice buy

Great price for a quality sampler. I enjoyed them all.

July 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona

4.2

From $3.80 a stick

Best Price - Great Service

Best Price for my Isla Del Sol. Love the they are shipped

June 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Cream

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

Fantastic service

Box arrived fast. Packaged professionally. Cigars are fresh.

March 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Top Notch!

I very much enjoy the aroma and smooth taste of the Tabak Cigars.

June 1st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

4.6

From $0.70 a stick

Al Capone Sweets Cognac Unfiltered

Great pricing & always in-stock. Have been a customer since 2017

December 1st, 2020 Verified Purchase

Asylum Schizo 60x6

4.3

From $3.40 a stick

Asylum Schizo 60

It is a great cigar for everyday. price and quality great match up

April 21st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt By Drew Estate

4.5

From $5.71 a stick

dirt by drew

this one a good quick smoke. Even burn and good construction. pretty tasty

April 14th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Natural

4.3

From $2.70 a stick

Review

These are nice cigars. Very smooth with a great flavor. Happy with my purchase.

March 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Churchill Natural

4.2

From $3.96 a stick

Baccarat are the best!!

A sweet flavor when they touch your lips. Mild and always burn even. Great choice!!

June 24th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Quorum Double Gordo Shade

4.4

From $2.50 a stick

Good smoke

For the price this is a good smoke. They burn evenly and are consistent through out.

January 12th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Toro

4.4

From $3.76 a stick

Baccarat

Amazing Cigar (great for beginner smoker)- and fast shipping from Best Cigar Prices!

March 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Larutan Dirt Torpedo By Drew Estate

4.7

From $7.04 a stick

Great smoke

Great smoke for the price. Excellent for after dinner. Smooth flavorful and not too spicy.

December 19th, 2019 Verified Purchase

Acid Factory Tour Sampler

4.5

From $5.28 a stick

Very nice

Loved the sample and I enjoyed the freshness of the cigars. A great way to discover new favorites.

July 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Backwoods Honey Pack Of 40

4.2

From $0.90 a stick

Love these

Order these regularly for my husband and I through Best Cigar. Very pleased with both the product and company.

May 17th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Great value in a mellow cigar experience

This is a well-constructed, great burning mild cigar. The robusto is my favorite of the Serie V melanio sizes.

June 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Magnum

4.4

From $6.65 a stick

Classic Taste That You Come to Expect!

A really nice cigar. Never disappoints, with the classic taste we’ve come to expect from this timeless cigar!

February 16th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro

4.7

From $8.17 a stick

Kuba Kuba

One of the best cigars ever if you like flavor. The price was outmatched, the service was spot on and the shipping was fast!

March 3rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Irish Whiskey

4.2

From $0.40 a stick

Deliciously convenient

A great quick mid day snack when you don't have time to commit to a full cigar. The size is really convenient and great value!

July 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Krush Morado Maduro

4.6

From $1.50 a stick

Acid Krush Morado Maduro 4 x 32—Tin

Actually these Maduro cigars are my favorite of all cigars. I'll continue buying them in bulk because they are so sweet and mild!

September 24th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Acid Collector Tin Sampler

4.4

From $4.86 a stick

Excellent cigars

This sampler has many different acid cigars that I can't get at any store in my area. They were all great. Try it you won't regret it.

July 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Natural

4.4

From $5.60 a stick

My favorite cigar

The 858 has long been a favorite with me and all my friends, and catching them on sale at BCP on top of their already great price is epic!

April 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Robusto

4.5

From $4.10 a stick

Great smoke

Love the mild, smooth smoke. Been enjoying these for about 3 years and nothing else because I find them to be consistent and high quality.

February 23rd, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Maduro

4.7

From $4.75 a stick

Smooth smoke and good price

This is great for a short smoke when you don't want to burn one for an hour. Smooth and flavor is great! Best price I've seen on these also.

July 6th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Backwoods Sweet Aromatic Pack Of 40

4.1

From $0.90 a stick

high quality for good price

Only reasonably priced natural tobacco cigar out there. This one needs no advertising; it's often out of stock; never on sale. Smells good.

July 8th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Kuba Kuba

4.5

From $8.17 a stick

Great smoke

One of my favorite favored cigars. Smooth smoke with a coffee flavor. I have paired with coffee, tea, and whiskey and have not been let down.

June 29th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully

4.4

From $5.68 a stick

Great Smoke

I always purchase Romeo and Julieta Bully's from Best Cigar Prices. I never get a bad cigar. I enjoy the bonuses they throw in most of the time.

January 14th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Toro

4.3

From $4.45 a stick

Smooth as a good cup of coffee

A great cigar to relax with. Having with the morning coffee or having after a great dinner in the evening this cigar is always a great compliment.

July 31st, 2021 Verified Purchase

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Maduro

4.5

From $2.44 a stick

Great short smoke

I bought 2 of the exquisitos a while back to have on a 2 hr drive and was sold. They are a great stick for a short smoke. Ive been buying them ever since.

May 18th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Baccarat Rothschild Natural

4.7

From $3.64 a stick

Fast

I have ordered from other online retailers but must say I was impressed by how quickly my cigars arrived. They were also so fresh. I will be ordering again

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Alec Bradley 90-Rated 5-Cigar Sampler - Limit 1 Per Household

4.6

From $8.00 a stick

Great smokes!

I wanted to try out some Alec Bradley sticks and this was my first chance to grab some at a great price. They were are great, well packed, and in perfect condition.

July 20th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie

4.5

From $4.75 a stick

Nice, sweet cigar

Not overly sweet but leaves a sweet taste on your lips. The very nice wood(cedar?) box is packed with tobacco to help keep them fresh and makes a nice little keep sake.

March 30th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Churchill

4.7

From $5.96 a stick

My cigars

This cigars are the best ones i ever smoke!°!!! Also others that i buy at cigar Prices! Best cigar prices always been good to me!!! For me they are the best ones!!!!😋

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Krush Blue Connecticut

4.6

From $1.50 a stick

We love Acid !

Everything the size, aroma, taste and burn is perfect with these ! Even the cigar snob will accept one and always comment that they enjoy the smaller yet satisfying cigar

May 11th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Tatiana Miniature Vanilla Bundle

4.3

From $1.08 a stick

Smooth

We love the Tatiana brand and most of all their cigars! These mini vanilla cigars and smooth and satisfying. Simple but enough to have an outside break. Must have a box on hand.

May 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid Blondie Belicoso

4.6

From $7.33 a stick

Great Flavor and Smell

Love this cigar, it’s a nice change of pace from other “non-flavored” cigars. I smoke a couple on the golf course and everyone compliments the aroma they give off. Sweet and smooth cigar.

April 27th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Quorum Toro Natural

4.1

From $2.00 a stick

Your everyday 2 or 3 smokes per day

Good, medium bodied smoke with nutty, woody, and a natural sweet flavor throughout in a traditional toro. These bundled cigars are a real bargain! Pick up a couple of bundles and enjoy the day.

July 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

BCP Cigarillos - Natural

4.1

From $0.40 a stick

My favorite

These cigarillos are perfect. I get 2 20-minute breaks during the day. During a break, I have time for a walk and a smoke of one of these. These cigarillos are perfect for that small break during the work-day.

June 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Isla Del Sol Churchill

4.6

From $4.75 a stick

Love these cigars

My brother-in-law turned me on to Isla Del Sol several years ago and I have smoked nothing else since. The quality and price are the best around, and Best Cigar Prices is the only place to shop. Service is always outstanding.

July 15th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Acid C-Note

4.5

From $1.14 a stick

First order

Stopped ordering from Thompson cigar due to delayed shipments with in stock items and horrible customer service. I paid about the same here and even got some great bonus cigars with it free. Order is arriving today as it should. Very happy so far.

February 13th, 2021 Verified Purchase

Macanudo Ascot Cafe

4.2

From $1.55 a stick

Finest cigar ever

I have been a loyal Macanudo fan for more than 15 years. I have smoked many different cigars in that period of time, and I keep coming back to Macanudo ascot. They are smaller and enable a shorter smoke than some others, but don’t compromise on quality.

October 13th, 2020 Verified Purchase

Flor De Las Antillas Sungrown Toro Box-Press

4.3

From $6.10 a stick

Never Fail

I discovered Flor the year after it was awarded cigar of the year. I have ordered them regularly since then. I have introduced them to friends who are also now hooked on them. I'm sorry, I have tried others, certainly good, maybe better but, I am assured of the quality of this cigar for me, my taste. It never fails me. I can smoke it from beginning to the very end without a rough taste or dirty flavor as it burns well thru out.

September 17th, 2020 Verified Purchase